Contact

Kathleen Verheyden

Marketing House of Entertainment

kathleen@houseofentertainment.be

+32 485 566 226

Sofie Corthouts

Events & Operations House of Entertainment

Boekingen 

sofie@houseofentertainment.be

+32 495 472 159

Bert Finaut 

Head of Sales and Partnerships

bert@houseofentertainment.be

+32 473 949 071

Jolien Valkeneers

Projectassistentie House of Entertainment

jolien@houseofentertainment.be

+32 498 568 702

Kurt Frederickx

Projectmanager Upstars

kurt@houseofentertainment.be

+32 477 311 114

Peter Mariën

Projectmanager Upstars

peter@houseofentertainment.be

+32 485 282 027

                                        Pieter Ramboer

                                                                 Managing Director House of Entertainment

                                                                 co-owner

                                                                 pieter@houseofentertainment.be

                                                                 +32 486 612 507

           Kris Bloemen

                  Events & Operations House of Entertainment

                  co-owner

                  kris@houseofentertainment.be

                  +32 487 531 532

Neem contact op!