Contact

Pieter Ramboer

Managing Director & Sales House of Entertainment

co-owner

pieter@houseofentertainment.be

+32 486 612 507

 
Kris Bloemen

Marketing & Operations House of Entertainment

co-owner

kris@houseofentertainment.be

+32 487 531 532

 

Sofie Corthouts

Events & Operations House of Entertainment

Boekingen 

sofie@houseofentertainment.be

+32 495 472 159

Jolien Valkeneers

Projectassistentie House of Entertainment

jolien@houseofentertainment.be

+32 498 568 702

Kurt Frederickx

Projectmanager Upstars

kurt@houseofentertainment.be

+32 477 311 114

Peter Mariën

Projectmanager Upstars

peter@houseofentertainment.be

+32 485 282 027

Neem contact op!